Project management board

thumb 2 Comments

Project management board

 

Partner #

Organization

PMB Member

e-mail

skype

P1

Tashkent University of Information Technologies (TUIT)

Khabibullo Nosirov

n.khabibullo1990@gmail.com

n.khabibullo1990

P2

Technische Universität Berlin (TUB)

Dmitriy Ostroverkhov

ostroverkhov@tu-berlin.de

dionamid

P3

Sorbonne Universite (SU)

Dimitri Galayko

dimitri.galayko@sorbonne-universite.fr

dimitri_in_paris

P4

Artesis Plantijn University of Applied Sciences (APUAS)

Dirk Van Merode

dirk.vanmerode@ap.be

dirkvanmerode

P5

Technical University Sofia

Slavka Tzanova

slavka.tzanova@tu-sofia.bg

satchi2107

P6

EXOLAUNCH GMBH

Arnold Sterenharz

arnold.st@ecm-academy.de

arnold-com

P7

COURSENTO

Elena Eyngorn

Elena.eyngorn@tu-berlin.de

eyngorn

P8

Ferghana Polytechnical Institute

Eldor Mamurov

emamurov@mail.ru

 

P9

Tashkent State Technical University

Nuriddin Abdujabarov

abdujabarov.n@gmail.com

 

P10

Turin Polytechnic University in Tashkent

Abdulaziz Azamatov

a.azamatov@polito.uz abdulaziz_aadl@hotmail.com

abdulaziz_akf

P11

Karshi University of Information Technologies

Bekzod Tuychiev

bekzod2702@mail.ru

bekzod2702

P12

National University of Uzbekistan

Abdumanap Nasirov

aanasirov1962@mail.ru

 

P13

Astronomical Institute of the Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences

Eleonora Semakova

ella9sem@gmail.com

eleonora_tash

P14

Retraining In-Service Center of Academic Staff

Feruza Zakirova

zakirovaferuza2013@gmail.com

 

Leave a Comment