• P1 Tashkent University of Information Technologies (TUIT) Khabibullo Nosirov n.khabibullo1990@gmail.com; n.khabibullo1990 +998 71 238 64 32 +998 99 811 57 62
  • P2 Technische Universität Berlin (TUB) Dmitriy Ostroverkhov ostroverkhov@tu-berlin.de; dionamid +49 (0)30/ 314 21301
  • P3 Sorbonne Universite (SU) Dimitri Galayko dimitri.galayko@sorbonne-universite.fr; dimitri_in_paris +33 (0) 1 44 27 70 16
  • P4 Artesis Plantijn University of Applied Sciences (APUAS) Dirk Van Merode dirk.vanmerode@ap.be; dirkvanmerode + 32 15 31 69 44
  • P5 Technical University Sofia Slavka Tzanova slavka.tzanova@tu-sofia.bg; satchi2107 00359892231599 00359892231599
  • P6 EXOLAUNCH GMBH Arnold Sterenharz arnold.st@ecm-academy.de; arnold-com + 49 30 55 62 82 23 + 49 176 401 55 832
  • P7 COURSENTO Elena Eyngorn Elena.eyngorn@tu-berlin.de eyngorn +49 (0)30/ 314 21301
  • P8 Ferghana Polytechnical Institute Eldor Mamurov emamurov@mail.ru; +998905609860 +998905609860
  • P9 Tashkent State Technical University Nuriddin Abdujabarov abdujabarov.n@gmail.com; 0099891639591 0099891639591
  • P10 Turin Polytechnic University in Tashkent Abdulaziz Azamatov a.azamatov@polito.uz; abdulaziz_aadl@hotmail.com; abdulaziz_akf 00998909181390 00998909181390
  • P11 Karshi University of Information Technologies Bekzod Tuychiev bekzod2702@mail.ru; bekzod2702 998906097500 998906097500
  • P12 National University of Uzbekistan Abdumanap Nasirov aanasirov1962@mail.ru; 0099893 5690230
  • 0099899 8333777 0099893 5690230
  • P13 Astronomical Institute of the Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences Eleonora Semakova ella9sem@gmail.com; eleonora_tash 998901287820 998901287820
  • P14 Retraining In-Service Center of Academic Staff Feruza Zakirova zakirovaferuza2013@gmail.com;
  • 998909822314 998909822314
Project management board
[an error occurred while processing the directive]