Project management board

Organization First Name/ Family Name e-mail skype
Tashkent University of Information Technologies (TUIT) Khabibullo Nosirov n.khabibullo1990@gmail.com n.khabibullo1990
Technische Universität Berlin (TUB) Dmitriy Ostroverkhov ostroverkhov@tu-berlin.de dionamid
Sorbonne Universite (SU) Dimitri Galayko dimitri.galayko@sorbonne-universite.fr dimitri_in_paris
Artesis Plantijn University of Applied Sciences (APUAS) Dirk Van Merode dirk.vanmerode@ap.be dirkvanmerode
Technical University Sofia Slavka Tzanova slavka.tzanova@tu-sofia.bg satchi2107
EXOLAUNCH GMBH Arnold Sterenharz arnold.st@ecm-academy.de arnold-com
COURSENTO Elena Eyngorn Elena.eyngorn@tu-berlin.de eyngorn
Ferghana Polytechnical Institute Eldor Mamurov emamurov@mail.ru
Tashkent State Technical University Nuriddin Abdujabarov abdujabarov.n@gmail.com
Turin Polytechnic University in Tashkent Abdulaziz Azamatov a.azamatov@polito.uz abdulaziz_aadl@hotmail.com abdulaziz_akf
Karshi University of Information Technologies Bekzod Tuychiev bekzod2702@mail.ru bekzod2702
National University of Uzbekistan Abdumanap Nasirov aanasirov1962@mail.ru
Astronomical Institute of the Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences Eleonora Semakova ella9sem@gmail.com eleonora_tash
Retraining In-Service Center of Academic Staff Feruza Zakirova zakirovaferuza2013@gmail.com